Tuesday, September 28, 2010

The Grinder

Congratulations to Mack Morrison, Derek Day, and Nafe Richardson who all broke 8 minutes up Grinder yesterday to earn new spikes. Along with Clayton Young, they all ran a new record of 7:45 !!!

Also, congratulations to Conner McMillan (8:56) and Caleb Thompson (8:58) who earned their t-shirts for breaking 9:00.

No comments: